Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Meditate-Move-Heal

Meditate

Move

Heal

A monthly online healing + coaching program you can join anytime to help you thrive!

You are here to live a beautiful life, and Meditate-Move-Heal gives you tools and a monthly practice to do that.

More than that, it lets you thrive.

This practice is designed to support the highest health of your mind, body, and spirit.

Because when your body, mind, and spirit are aligned towards your best health, you feel lighter, your vitality and clarity increase, and you boost your capacity to reach your life dreams faster!

 

Each month, we focus on using meditation, movement, mindset, and energy medicine to:

N

calm your nervous system

N

boost your immunity

N

balance your emotions

N

improve overall circulation

N

shift your heart and mind to support your best health

N

increase your self-love

N

get in tune with the wisdom of your body

N

find a creative solution to a current issue

N

connect you with a community that’s ready to heal and love

What you will receive

What Meditate – Move – Heal includes

As a participant, you’ll have the opportunity to share personally with Michelle what you want to work on–your top priority for healing and growth. She reads every person’s monthly intake form and then tunes into the highest needs of the group using her 20+ years of experience in leading 1000’s of people in powerful healing, growth, movement, and creativity.

90-min Live Video Session

An interactive live video session where Michelle guides course participants through a meditation, movement practice, and group healing session.

Hot Seat Option

Participants will also have the opportunity to be in the hot seat and work directly with Michelle one-on-one.

Community Support

Enjoy support and connection with fellow session participants during the session and afterwards.

There’s more!

You will also receive these amazing bonuses!

Q&A Coaching Sessions

Michelle hosts a 45-60 minute Q&A one week after each Meditate-Move-Heal session, where you may directly ask her followup questions pertaining to the MMH Session or questions about any aspect of your life. The Course Page also includes recordings of all previous Q&As.

Session Recordings

Each monthly Meditate-Move-Heal session is recorded and available for 1 month online for you to revisit as your own personal follow-up practice. If you can’t make the live session, watching the recordings is just as powerful!

Bonus Practices

Michelle hosts a Bonus Movement and a Bonus Meditation Session each month. These recordings also live on the Course Page so you have a library of sessions to use  at anytime, as often as you want! Remember, participating via the recordings on your own time is just as impactful as being there live.

Private Facebook Group

All Meditate-Move-Heal participants are also invited to join a private Facebook Group, to connect with other participants or share about their progress.

What clients are saying

Michelle has developed this practice over the last 20+ years as a combination of her biggest passions – dancing, creativity, personal growth, healing, and spirituality.

She has dedicated her life to finding how these passions intersect in her own life and is honored to share this path of discovery, transformation, and love with others.

Are you ready to let your life change? Let’s go!

Date and Time

Next live session happens October 13, 2020

Core Session: Saturday, October 10th  12:00-1:30pm EST / 9:00-10:30am PST / 6-7:30pm UTC+2
Q&A: Tuesday, October  13th 3:00-3:45pm EST / 12:00-12:45pm PST / 9-9:45pm UTC+2
Bonus Movement Session: Monday, October 19th  11:00am EST / 08:00am PST / 5:00pm UTC+2
Bonus Meditation Session: Wednesday, October 28th  11:00am EST / 8:00am PST / 5:00pm UTC+2

All live sessions are recorded and available for replay.
You’ll have access to the video recording of the most recent session as soon as you sign-up, so you can start today!

MMH Core Sessions generally happen on the second Saturday of the month, and the Q&A happens on the following Tuesday. Bonus Movement and Meditation Session Times are announced each month.

Sign up to start your healing journey!

Join Michelle monthly for the Meditate-Move-Heal Session and commit to your experience of living the freest, fullest life you can. 

Choose a payment plan below to get access to the LIVE monthly event, followed by a LIVE Q&A and Michelle’s vault of healing resources.

Like to pay as you go??

This is a monthly subscription that gives you full access to all the Meditate – Move – Heal live virtual events and resources!  Get started today!!

$107

Like to SAVE Money??

This yearly subscription SAVES YOU: $287!!  Your full access to all the Meditate – Move – Heal live virtual events and resources awaits!  Get started today!!

$997

See monthly schedule below!  If you can’t be there live – no worries! We will post the recording in the membership area for you to review for 30 days, and the effects of the work are just as strong as being there live. However, to work directly with Michelle you’ll want to be live on the sessions!

Upcoming live sessions schedule 2020

October

Core Session: Saturday, October 10th  12:00-1:30pm EST / 9:00-10:30am PST / 6-7:30pm UTC +2
Q&A: Tuesday, October 13th  3:00-3:45pm EST / 12:00-12:45pm PST / 9-9:45pm UTC +2
Bonus Movement Session: Monday, October 19th  11:00am EST / 08:00am PST / 5:00pm UTC+2
Bonus Meditation Session: Wednesday, October 28th  11:00am EST / 8:00am PST / 5:00pm UTC+2

November

Core Session: Saturday, November 7th  12:00-1:30pm EST / 9:00-10:30am PST / 6-7:30pm UTC +2
Q&A: Tuesday, November  10th  3:00-3:45pm EST / 12:00-12:45pm PST / 9-9:45pm UTC +2
Bonus Movement Session: Wednesday, November 18th  2:30pm EST / 11:30am PST / 8:30pm UTC+2
Bonus Meditation Session: Wednesday, November 25th  9:30am EST / 6:30am PST / 3:30pm UTC+2

December

Core Session: Saturday, December 5th  12:00-1:30pm EST / 9:00-10:30am PST / 6-7:30pm UTC +2
Q&A: Tuesday, December 8th  3:00-3:45pm EST / 12:00-12:45pm PST / 9-9:45pm UTC +2
Bonus Movement Session: TBD
Bonus Meditation Session: TBD

Dates and times are subject to change. Bonus Movement and Meditation Session Times are announced each month.

You have Successfully Subscribed!