Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Join me at The Embodiment Conference Next Week

by | Oct 10, 2020

I’m so happy to share that I’ll be showing up four times at The Embodiment Conference, which starts next week October 14-25.

The conference is free, has an amazing list of presenters, and is the largest online conference ever to date, all to support embodiment… one of my favorite topics!

You can sign up HERE.

And make sure you add these presentations to your calendar. I’d love to see you there.

Moving with Innate Wisdom: What You Need is Already Here
Friday, October 16 – 11AM EST / 8AM PST / 5PM CEST

Mastering Confidence, Consistency, and Creativity to Get the Results You Want
Saturday, October 24 – 11AM EST / 8AM PST / 5PM CEST

I’ll also be participating in these panels, although I recommend you go to presentations as that’s where I’ll be teaching and sharing my work.

Panel: What is embodiment, why does it matter?
Wednesday, October 14 – 7PM EST / 4PM PST / 1AM CEST (the next day)

Panel: Dance and Creativity Channel
Sunday, October 25 – Time TBD

And if you just can’t wait to dive into some embodiment ASAP, the core Meditate-Move-Heal session happens today at 12PM EST / 9AM PST / 6PM CEST.

This program has been going strong since March, and we now meet 4 times per month! Every meeting is recorded and stored on the Course Page in case you can’t make it live. Sign up HERE.

Have a beautiful weekend, and if you need some words of inspiration, make sure to follow me on Instagram or Facebook, or have a swim through my blog.

With love,
Michelle

What clients are saying (love this one!):
I’m a person who dances in grocery stores, gas stations, and kitchens. So, when I saw Michelle Boule’s kitchen dance and read Letting Trust Lead to Action, I knew I was going to work with her. Anyone who dances in unexpected spaces is my people. I just didn’t know how I was going to pay to do the three-month mastery program. Oh, money! However, when I said out loud that I was going to do the program, the money showed up. I learned to release my caregiving role as Michelle stated, and this opened up space in my life to submit an article I had been thinking about for six years and to reclaim my childhood dream of being a joyful entrepreneur. This experience was everything!!! Thank you, Michelle.

-Kimya Imani Jackson, PhD – Performance Artist | Medical Educator | Budding Entrepreneur

Here is more

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You have Successfully Subscribed!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This